JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chiquita S. Care Companion in Belleview, FL 34420. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Belleview, FL

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$150 per week
$600 per month

Chiquita’s Bio

I'm caring of young kids and elderly. I have a lot of experience with working with kids of all ages and babies. I'm fun to be around, I love to smile, and enjoy every minute of time working with children and teaching them. I enjoy friendly pets. I do meal preparing, breakfast, lunch, and if dinner, I'm a clean and neat person and I'll expect the same from who I work for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/30/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/26/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top