JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roberta W.

Care Companion in Beverly Hills, FL 34465.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Marines

Beverly Hills, FL

  • Age 71
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Roberta’s Bio

I am semi retired looking for employment in areas I love, caring for elderly or those in need of a helping hand. I cared for my dependent mom until her passing at age 90.  I went on to work as a companion/housekeeper for a gentleman who was disabled with Parkinson's and stayed with him until he entered a nursing home.  I have a heart for those in need because of these experiences. I also worked as a homemaker/ companion for a company for a time. I love animals as well and so can work around them and with them. I can be available for almost any time frame except a Sunday morning. I am married and have a little dog named Abby. Originally from Pa but loving florida.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/25/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Cece L. is a reference for Roberta W.
Jump to Top
Roberta W.
Roberta W.
Beverly Hills, FL 34465

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now