JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lorraine A. - Boca Raton Care Companion

Lorraine A. Care Companion in Boca Raton, FL 33433. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Boca Raton, FL

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $40 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Lorraine’s Bio

The reason why I became a caregiver is because I just love helping others, this is what makes me great at my job and I love it because seeing others excel in anything you've helped them with is a very rewarding feeling.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/14/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top