JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa T.

Care Companion in Bonita Springs, FL 34135.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bonita Springs, FL

  • Age 51
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I am a 46 year old wife and the proud mother of two children. I haved lived here in Bonita springs for 10 years with my soulmate and supportive husband, two awesome children and three sweet little dogs.(My husband is a computer/technology consultant, my 23 year old son is a U.S Marine and my 20 year old daughter attends local college).  I have cared for and assisted several seniors throughout the years and I welcome the opportunity to assist with household tasks, cooking( I love to cook) and serve a a companion. If you would like to contact me with further questions or to schedule a time to meet at your convenience, please feel free to contact me at: 239-464-9656. Best Regards, Lisa Tombino


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/8/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now