JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marie Y. - Boynton Beach Care Companion

Marie Y. Care Companion in Boynton Beach, FL 33435. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

Boynton Beach, FL

  • Age 38
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $112 per full day

Marie’s Bio

I used to babysit my baby for like 12 hours a day before other ones came home I have a lot of experience s about how to take care of people. For job like that I am a professional because I know how to deal with those kind job already.so my experience is very when it comes to jobs like this.I think am the right one for this job because I have a lots of experience in this position that I am applying for.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/11/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole
  • English
Jump to Top