Sittercity home
Sabrina M., Care Companion in Boynton Beach, FL 33435 with 4 years paid experience

Sabrina M. Care Companion in Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Boynton Beach, FL (Boynton Beach, FL • 4 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Sabrina’s Bio

Hi im a self contractor who has been working for tender touch agency for 7 and half years i worked with children with disabilities i worked with 3 of them in one house who had autusim i also worked with them for a long time ... I have 4 children of my own... I am flexible .... Denpendable... Respectful... Always try to be on time although sometimes life gets in the way and not easy... if have any questions you would like to ask me im an open book


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/4/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.
Boynton Beach, FL 33435

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now