JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carla G.

Care Companion in Boynton Beach, FL 33436.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Boynton Beach, FL

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Carla’s Bio

My experience was with my own family  providing companionship, care, and support,helping preparing and presenting meals, providing physical and hygiene support, as well as pleasant companionship.I came from a very big family and I have one aunt that today she has 98 years old and she is the alive memory of our family, she remembers everything and of all of us  in details, she is fun, happy very smart, she write book family etc..... and always I asked myself why - she is in that way and so different the to another people from to her same age... and the to answer came to  me quickly, is because we love  her and we always all of us we are  here  to her, taking care of sharing and giving in return everything that she gave  to us  years  after years ago, and was will be the reason when I came  here and I am looking for job, I decided to try to give the people who need the same, love, companionship,  affection, felt of life and  I decided to be Senior Care, because I CARE.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
  • Danish
Jump to Top
Carla G.
Carla G.
Boynton Beach, FL 33436

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now