JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Doris L.

Care Companion in Brandon, FL 33510.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brandon, FL

  • Age 51
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Doris’s Bio

Hello, My name is Doris L. I am 47 years old, single, no children. I am not a medical licensed caregiver. However, I am equiped with another asset, which is down right sincere true love, care, patience, and time. Some of us will have the privllege of one day getting to this season of our life, and oh what a blessing it will be. I strongly believe in what you sew that you will weep.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Yohannah S. is a reference for Doris L.
Jump to Top
Doris L.
Doris L.
Brandon, FL 33510
51

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now