JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tabatha S. Care Companion in Brandon, FL 33511. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brandon, FL

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Tabatha’s Bio

Hello everyone my name is Tabatha. I'm a social/science pre-med graduate of the University of Central Florida. I also have 3 minors in psychology, medical anthropology and sociology. I'm also a certified nursing assistant and have worked with geriatric population when I completed my clinical training. I'm a struggling student and need finical support to further my education. I work hard at everything I do and just want to be able to become a doctor and touch the lives of many. As a caregiver/companion I want to extend my hand to families in need and provide their love ones with the up-most respect and quality care and companionship.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/6/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tabatha S.
Tabatha S.
Brandon, FL 33511

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now