JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ana C. - Cape Canaveral Care Companion

Ana C. Care Companion in Cape Canaveral, FL 32920. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cape Canaveral, FL

  • Age 46
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Ana’s Bio

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Ana Caruleska, I am Macedonian-American, living in USA for the past 13 years.
I have extensive experience with the needs of diverse clientele from around the world. I can communicate in five languages, clearly and at the same time. Accepting challenges is the foundation of my life experiences and something I do with confidence.
From past experiences, I have acquired persuasive techniques that are needed to influence and help customers. My leadership skills are developed and have allowed me to spontaneously interact with ethnic diverse populations and all age groups. I am a motivator, organizer and multitasked individual. These skills have enabled me to effectively defuse problem situations with customers and employees using tact, thus creating a long-term client base and a positive work environment.

I am very conscientious about meeting deadlines and completing tasks unsupervised and I believe my background and experience will meet your needs.
For more detailed information please contact me so we can further discuss my qualifications and possible cooperation.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,
Ana Caruleska

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/23/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/27/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top