JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tracy M.

Care Companion in Clearwater, FL 33756.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clearwater, FL

  • Age 53
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$70 per half day
$130 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Tracy’s Bio

I have assisted the elderly for 22 years.  I have taken them shopping, errands, deliveries,doctors offices visits, home care etc.  I have attended the cna classes. My last client was dying from a brain tumor and I was there holding her hand as she passed on.  I treat each client as if they were my own family. I also specialize in organizing and cleaning.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Clearwater, FL 33756
53

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$70 per half day
$130 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now