JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathy D.

Care Companion in Clermont, FL 34711.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Clermont, FL

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kathy’s Bio

Hi,I live in Clermont,Fl.I love the elderly.I believe they need to be treated with honor,and respect.My mother,had lung cancer,and was in Hospice.I want to give back to such a wonderful organization.I love to help people.I know there are alot of things that need done at home,that a person may not be able to do anymore.I would like to help assist in the areas most needed.I worked at a high-rise in Pittsburgh,Pa.where I traveled from floor to floor,doing hair,and taking care of errands,cleaning,making sure they ate.etc....very rewarding! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/19/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Lisa G. is a reference for Kathy D.
Jump to Top
Kathy D.
Kathy D.
Clermont, FL 34711

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now