JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie S.

Care Companion in Clermont, FL 34711.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Clermont, FL

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I work for a day care so I have experience I love kids especially older because I can do many different activities with them. I. Am getting some DCF hours and learning how to better handle children I have experience with infants all the way to 5 years. I would love to get to know more about children and continue to work in this field. I'm 19 and hoping to make a career in this soon. So for now I am all about gaining more skills and just being there for any kid I'm babysitting.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/5/2014


My availability is valid through 7/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Clermont, FL 34711

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now