Sittercity home
Hazel W., Care Companion in Clermont, FL 34711 with 0 years paid experience

Hazel W. Care Companion in Clermont, FL 34711

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Clermont, FL (Clermont, FL • 25 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Hazel’s Bio

I have worked for Wegmans food markets in CANANDAIGUA ny for 32yrs. We sold our home of 20 yrs to move to Florida to be near our 2 grandchildren (soon to be 3 in July). I have an older daughter who is married and a 18 yr old. Family time is my favorite activity camping, biking, adventures or just hanging out doing nothing. I don’t have official training except being a mom and grandma for 30 yrs. I am a very patient person, hard working and i am a dedicated to what I am doing. I have been married to my high school sweetheart aka.. Mr. Wonderful for 30 yrs. We have a cat named Seven. We all love him deeply so he moved to Florida with us. We have owner 3 dogs each one taught us something. I think a care companion describes me since they have parents my job is to keep them active and entertained til their parents get home. So they will not miss them so much.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/2/2022

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/28/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Hazel W.
Hazel W.
Clermont, FL 34711
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now