Sittercity Sign up
Eliana M., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33066 with 10 years paid experience

Eliana M. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33066

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Coconut Creek, FL

  • Age 62
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$200 per full day

Eliana’s Bio

I am a 60 years old female with a loving,kind personality.I am a professional caregiver always extending myself for the needs of my clients.I've always been working in private duty wether home or hospital and LTC. I am able and willing to perform the high quality work needed in the health care setting.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/29/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

References

Mr L. is a reference for Eliana M.
Jump to Top
Eliana M.
Eliana M.
Coconut Creek, FL 33066
62

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$200 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now