Sittercity Sign up

Izadora O. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Coconut Creek, FL

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Izadora’s Bio

I love spending my time with childrens and this work is a type of thing that I would be happy to do, normally the children like me very much too, I've taken care of children before, I started taking care of my cousins ​​and children of my parents' friends.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/20/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/20/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Portuguese

References

Izadora O. is a reference for Izadora O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Izadora O.
Izadora O.
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now