Sittercity Sign up
Kaleigh W., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33071 with 0 years paid experience

Kaleigh W. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33071

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Coral Springs, FL

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Kaleigh’s Bio

Hi! I have been a caregiver to my grandpa on and off for the past 4 years. I have taken him to doctors appointments, cleaned his house, did the laundry, cooked meals and did the grocery shopping. I recently moved away from him and looking for something similar to help a family during what can be a very stressful situation. Please feel free to let me know any questions you may have!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kaleigh W.
Kaleigh W.
Coral Springs, FL 33071
29

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now