JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Maria Nelly S. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33065

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Coral Springs, FL

  • Age 60
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per full day
$500 per week

Maria Nelly’s Bio

Soy cosmetologa, pero he trabajado cuidando bebés menos de 1 año, los amo, ya soy abuela y siempre he estado al lado de mi nieto. Y en los últimos 5 años trabajo como asistente para una sra mayor para su aseo personal.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Maria Nel...
Maria Nelly S.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
60

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per full day
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now