Sittercity Sign up
Gloria G., Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33071 with 3 years paid experience

Gloria G. Care Companion in Pompano Beach, FL 33071

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Coral Springs, FL

  • Age 53
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Gloria’s Bio

Hi my name is Gloria i live in Tamarac Florida, I have 3 childrens. I'm a happy person, very honest and responsable, very familiar and friendly, i love to take care seniors, kids and pets. My dog name is Cristal she is a Charpey, i go with her to the dog park.
I like to be a companion for Seniors ( Shopping-Doctor appoiments-park- etc.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/11/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Laura V. is a reference for Gloria G.
Adriana R. is a reference for Gloria G.
Jump to Top
Gloria G.
Gloria G.
Coral Springs, FL 33071
53

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now