JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shanika W.

Care Companion in Crescent City, FL 32112.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Crescent City, FL

  • Age 39
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Shanika’s Bio

I have just completed a CNA class. I will be certified soon. I have worked with disabled persons before. I worked for Duval Home in Deland in 2002. I am able to lift weight and assist in feeding, bathing, sitting, standing, walking, dressing,and transferring the client.I am willing to prepare meals and clean.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Kristie W. is a reference for Shanika W.
Jump to Top
Shanika W.
Shanika W.
Crescent City, FL 32112

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now