JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bianca W.

Care Companion in Crestview, FL 32536.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Crestview, FL

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$35 per half day
$75 per full day
$150 per week
$475 per month

Bianca’s Bio

well I love to take care of people, I have been doing this type of work since I was 17 years older I am currently going to school now for medical assisting. I enjoy taking care of people I am at a position where I am some what taking care of my parents right now. I am a single parent. I live in Crestview.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/13/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Sharon M. is a reference for Bianca W. Relationship: Family
John B. is a reference for Bianca W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Bianca W.
Bianca W.
Crestview, FL 32536

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$35 per half day
$75 per full day
$150 per week
$475 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now