JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Makesha P. Care Companion in Crestview, FL 32539

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Crestview, FL

  • Age 44
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$15 per half day
$14 per full day

Makesha’s Bio

I have 30+ years experience sitting with the elderly and I'm a very loving person. I feel that you have to treat the elderly with tender loving care and you have to be patient with them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/21/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/19/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Makesha P.
Makesha P.
Crestview, FL 32539
44

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$15 per half day
$14 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now