Sittercity Sign up

Rose W. Care Companion in Davenport, FL 33837

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Davenport, FL

  • Age 49
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $1 per hour

Rose’s Bio

I’m a 48 year old mother of two grown married children and grandmother of two. For the past 19 years I have worked full time for JPMORGAN Chase Bank and am currently looking for part time work on weekends.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Rose W.
Rose W.
Davenport, FL 33837
49

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $1 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now