JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cornelia J. - Daytona Beach Care Companion

Cornelia J. Care Companion in Daytona Beach, FL 32114. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Daytona Beach, FL

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Cornelia’s Bio

I am a CNA who has worked in the field for the last 10 years. I started out as a resident care giver and has sent become certifed as a nursing assistant. I am also taking classes online to further my education towards becoming a RN. I love kids and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am hard worker and take pride in all aspects of life. I am very flexible, dependable and honest. Please feel free to contact me via email or phone if you would like any additional information.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/12/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Carmen W. is a reference for Cornelia J. Relationship: Friend
Rhonda M. is a reference for Cornelia J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top