JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaelyn H.

Care Companion in Daytona Beach, FL 32114.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Daytona Beach, FL

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$60 per full day
$80 per week
$200 per month

Kaelyn’s Bio

I have been babysitting for a great portion of my life from family friends to baby cousins .
Once I started to become serious about it my mom signed me up for babysitting boot camp to become a certified babysitter , become certified in CPR & FIrst Aid. In addition I have always loved animals from houses pets to reptiles ! I've had a dog all my life and it's my bestfriend . I'm a sucker for animals and absolutely adore observing , taking care and loving them.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/10/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language


Tramaine F. is a reference for Kaelyn H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kaelyn H.
Kaelyn H.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$60 per full day
$80 per week
$200 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now