JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle L.

Care Companion in Debary, FL 32713.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Debary, FL

  • Age 44
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Hi thanks for visiting my profile. I am new to Florida having lived in Massachusetts all my life. I worked for a family in Harvard, MA for almost 5 years and for a church going on 16 years.

I hope that little bit of information shows that I am committed, flexible and love what I do. I am excited being in a new city and look forward to discovering what it has to offer. I am looking forward to sharing these new adventures with anindividual/family.

I am hoping to find a great fit with an individual/family. I can provide references as well as a resume. I bring experience, skills and enthusiasm.

Warm Regards,
Michelle Lee

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

First P. is a reference for Michelle L.
Paula T. is a reference for Michelle L.
Jump to Top
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Debary, FL 32713
44

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now