JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Deshonta D. Care Companion in Deland, FL 32724

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Deland, FL

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Deshonta’s Bio

Hello, My name is Deshonta and I'm 29years old I moved back to my home town DeLand FL before I moved to Jacksonville I was a caregiver to my Grandmother for about 6 months I enjoyed it not because she was my grandmother but because I enjoyed helping her and whatever she wanted or needed. I'm very respectful, responsible, and trustworthy I will be the person to get the job done

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/2/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jasmine S. is a reference for Deshonta D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Deshonta D.
Deshonta D.
Deland, FL 32724
29

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now