JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bonnie K.

Care Companion in Delray Beach, FL 33446.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Delray Beach, FL

  • Age 60
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Bonnie’s Bio

I am a 57 year old female. I have a 28 year old son who lives in NY. Three years ago when I sold my home, I moved in with my mom and dad because they were so ill. My Dad was on dialysis, my mom was on a feeding tube. I took care of them both for two years before they passed away. Not only did taking care of them teach me to be extremely patient, I am overwhelmingly compassionate and genuinely like elderly people. Not only did I learn to do everything an aide does, I did it with compassion and kindness. I was also married to a surgeon for 25 years and come from a medical background. I would love to speak with you regarding your needs.

Thanks so much,


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Bonnie K.
Bonnie K.
Delray Beach, FL 33446

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now