Sittercity Sign up

Nancy F. Care Companion in Delray Beach, FL 33445

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Delray Beach, FL

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Nancy’s Bio

Nancy from Sittercity

I have hands on experience with housekeeping, caregiving, companionship, & housesitting. I am looking to assist someone in need to give their home order, cleanliness, ease & comfort. I work very well with seniors as I took care of my elderly parents for many years here in Florida & Connecticut. Pets are welcome too.

I am a professional, non smoking, respectful, clean & reliable employee. I am a responsible woman with excellent local references. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I can be reached by phone or text @ 561-735-2765

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Stephen F. is a reference for Nancy F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nancy F.
Nancy F.
Delray Beach, FL 33445
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now