JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna W.

Care Companion in Delray Beach, FL 33484.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Delray Beach, FL

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Anna’s Bio

Hi, my name is Anna. I am a very dependable, outgoing, and charismatic person. I just moved to delray from Raleigh, NC. I love it here! The only problem is I need a job and not just any job, a job with the right person or family! I love making people happy which is why I went into the healthcare field. I am a certified home health aide and I'm also CPR certified. I care about people and love to make them feel appreciated and loved, there is nothing else I would rather do and I am the one for you!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/13/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Claudette H. is a reference for Anna W. Relationship: Co-worker
Howard H. is a reference for Anna W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Anna W.
Anna W.
Delray Beach, FL 33484

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now