JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Louisa S. Care Companion in Delray Beach, FL 33484

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Delray Beach, FL

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Louisa’s Bio

Hello, my name is Louisa. I have 10 years experience in senior elderly care. I actually owned a hair salon in a Assisted living homr in New York. We're I provided hair and nail services with tender loving care. In addition I did private care for some of my clients. It was truly so rewarding and fulfilling. I interacted in activities like crocheting,chair excetdise, wonderful walks in and out of wheelchair,watching TV,socializing among ourselves while building a fun loving relationship. I cook clean and maintain healthy hygiene. (Very important. Your loved one will be spotlessly clean). I would love the opportunity to meet your acquaintance and answer any questions while providing reliable references. Good luck in your search. Louisa 561-809-9788

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/5/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Louisa S.
Louisa S.
Delray Beach, FL 33484
63

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now