Sittercity Sign up
Stephanie D., Care Companion in Deltona, FL 32738 with 2 years paid experience

Stephanie D. Care Companion in Deltona, FL 32738

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Deltona, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi my name is Stephanie DeJesus I am 19 and currently in college to become a nurse. I love helping others and my main goal in life is to make everyone’s lives easier. I have experience with taking care of my grandfather while he was in a nursing home which included giving him his meals and occasionally cooking for him and assisting him get from place to place. I am a fast learner.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/22/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/21/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Maria V. is a reference for Stephanie D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Deltona, FL 32738
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now