JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gloria M.

Care Companion in Elkton, FL 32033.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Elkton, FL

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$400 per week

Gloria’s Bio

I am  a certified Nurse Assistance , i have 5 years experience in a hospital , nursing home, and  private home care. i have my Phlebotmy certification , BLS/ First aid , i can sit with one or two people and i also have experience with taking care of 8 people. I am a great worker i enjoy taking care of others who are in need. i will also do light houe keeping , prepare meals if needed , assist with feeding, and escort them to and from any appointment they may have . i also run earrns if needed.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


Bernice P. is a reference for Gloria M.
Jump to Top
Gloria M.
Gloria M.
Elkton, FL 32033

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$400 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now