Sittercity Sign up

Carol S. Care Companion in Englewood, FL 34224

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Englewood, FL

  • Age 61
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$52 per half day
$104 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Carol’s Bio

I am a former Childcare Professional with almost twenty years of experience working with the general public. I am married and have a grown son, certified in CPR/First Aid and energetic. I am looking for a part time position helping out an individual with errands, appointments, light housekeeping or just a friend to talk with. I have an active background check.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/13/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

William O. is a reference for Carol S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Carol S.
Carol S.
Englewood, FL 34224
61

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$52 per half day
$104 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now