JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ymara R.

Care Companion in Estero, FL 33928.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Estero, FL

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Ymara’s Bio

My name is Ymara Rodriguez and I am mother of one. My son is 25 years old. I have a beautiful 6 years old grand daughter whom I cared for every night since she was born. I live in Estero,fl Near Miromar Outlets ,I was born in Venezuela I speak two languages ​​( English and Spanish ) I love to go shopping , talk with people , meet new friends .
I do not smoke or drink. I have a 2013 Kia Rio . I love to cook (in my country a used to have a restaurant) . I have also had much experience in house keeping and cleaning. I am very good with people


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/13/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Blanca R. is a reference for Ymara R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ymara R.
Ymara R.
Estero, FL 33928

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now