JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina R.

Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Gina’s Bio

I recently had a friend who passed away from brain cancer and he was only 37, I spend his last six months with him. Helping him take care of things he could not remember to do anylonger.  I also took care of my grandmother when she had dimentia. I cooked, cleaned, did laundry, shopped, etc. I love helping people, children, pets. I'm single and have never had children so I have alot of time on my hands. I am a caregiver at heart.           


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 9/29/12

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Gina R.
Gina R.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now