Sittercity Sign up

Rosa A. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Rosa’s Bio

Some people would say this is a job which it is but you must be born to help and take care of someone else. a person who gives physical or emotional care to someone (such as a child, an old person, or even an animal) it’s care for those who can’t care for themselves. i speak 3 languages so communicate isn’t an issue, i have many reference from women who have given birth and needed help to mothers that need an hand hand around their home to kids that fall inlove with learning activity done while doing homework.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/26/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Romi C. is a reference for Rosa A. Relationship: Former Employer
Marlene C. is a reference for Rosa A. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Rosa A.
Rosa A.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now