Sittercity home
Isra J., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313 with 4 years paid experience

Isra J. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Lauderdale, FL (Fort Lauderdale, FL • 7 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Isra’s Bio

I am a friendly person with a natural capability of providing continuous care to older adults, physically challenged people, as well as children. Empathy is embedded in my personality and I am a good listener. I have a track record of giving elderly and child care and I enjoy each moment of my work.
It gives me great satisfaction to help someone, and giving care enables me to bring a positive change in the lives of my clients. Caregiving is not just providing physical care to patients or clients. Companionship and providing emotional support and inspiration is also very important. Additionally, ensuring that the patient’s surroundings are kept organized and safe is also very important.

You may contact me at (443) 713-6080


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/7/2021


My availability is valid through 10/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Isra J.
Isra J.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33313

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now