Sittercity Sign up
Tracy B., Care Companion in Fort Myers, FL 33966 with 1 year paid experience

Tracy B. Care Companion in Fort Myers, FL 33966

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Myers, FL

  • Age 47
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tracy’s Bio

Hello!  I am a 44 year old Christian woman who is loving, caring, responsible, and reliable.  I am available any hours or days that you may need me.  I'm spontaneous and flexible when needed, too.  I am always punctual.  Usually I babysit children, but I would love to be a senior citizen companion as well.  I enjoy talking to people who are older than me as they have so many interesting stories and wisdom.  That is why I have a friend who is 93 years old!  I have worked, registered, and background checked with Nannies Who Care Company.   I am a very honest person.  I will take excellent care of you or your family member as if they were my own Mom or Dad.  Sincerely, Tracy Lynn
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Tracy B.
Tracy B.
Fort Myers, FL 33966
47

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now