JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Ericka K. Care Companion in Fort Pierce, FL 34950

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fort Pierce, FL

  • Age 31
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$20 per half day
$30 per full day
$200 per week
$600 per month

Ericka’s Bio

I am a single parent of 5 lovely kids 4 girls 1 boy it's hard to maintain a job with no daycare so I decided to be a sitter while already home with my kids comfortable table and making ends meet v ry reliable with transportation available everyday very responsible and love the kids always

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/24/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/26/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Latisha P. is a reference for Ericka K. Relationship: Friend
Sandra J. is a reference for Ericka K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ericka K.
Ericka K.
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
31

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$20 per half day
$30 per full day
$200 per week
$600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now