Sittercity Sign up
Agnieszka R., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 with 2 years paid experience

Agnieszka R. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Ft Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 36
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Agnieszka’s Bio

Currently working with long-term care patients performing various personal care services as necessary to meet the client`s needs.Reliable,efficient and cheerful worker who relates to patients with compassion and understanding.Discreet and trustworthy,dedicated to helping those in need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/3/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Polish

References

Harriet F. is a reference for Agnieszka R.
Jump to Top
Agnieszka R.
Agnieszka R.
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309
36

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now