Sittercity Sign up

Marianela C. Care Companion in Gainesville, FL 32608

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Gainesville, FL

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Marianela’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Marianela Bronson and I am twenty nine years old. I am happily married and I have a wonderful nineteen month old son named, Frederick Bronson. ( I do not take my son with me to work.) I have over fifteen years of experience taking care of newborns, toddlers, children and teenagers. Before marrying my husband and coming into the United States in 2012, I managed a nanny care service in Costa Rica called Babysitting Ncolores. Through my babysitting business, I gathered valuable experience and knowledge about children of all ages. I pride myself in taking excellent care of children and being reliable. Currently, I am taking care of two children, ages 6 months and 3 years old part time. I love art, I love to sing and I like to plan activities with the children. I have an excellent reference source and have developed a reputation for being the best mother, nanny, and babysitter.
I speak fluent Spanish and I have my CPR certification and I a very fun sitter!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/19/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Marianela C. is a reference for Marianela C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Marianela C.
Marianela C.
Gainesville, FL 32608
34

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now