JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Natalie B. Care Companion in Gainesville, FL 32608

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Gainesville, FL

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$75 per full day
$450 per week
$1100 per month

Natalie’s Bio

My name is Natalie, I am 25 years old and fluent in English and Spanish. I joined this site because it seems like the safest way to start a side gig. I used to babysit a lot when I was in high school and since then lots of my cousins and friends have had kids so I am definitely not a stranger to the idea of being around and caring for children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/22/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Kelley O. is a reference for Natalie B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Natalie B.
Natalie B.
Gainesville, FL 32608
26

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$75 per full day
$450 per week
$1100 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now