JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Cinbriana A. Care Companion in Gainesville, FL 32641

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Gainesville, FL

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Cinbriana’s Bio

Hi, my name is cinbriana Alford I’m 19 years of age I’m a very loving, respectful and responsible individual I love kids very much I’m just trying to better myself & doing something I love would be the right thing

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/16/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Cinbriana A. is a reference for Cinbriana A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Cinbriana A.
Cinbriana A.
Gainesville, FL 32641
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now