Sittercity Sign up

Ranesha W. Care Companion in Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Gulfport, FL

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Ranesha’s Bio

I have up to date TB shot, alhzimers/ dementia, CPR/First aid in infants and adults, HIV/ blood pathogens certificates, also I recently was an home health aide for 2 years and will be renewed shortly . I have around 5 years of experience in total I helped my grand parents while at a young age, I also finished an cna course through southern technical institute. I'm very atheistic and friendly and get along with others, I'm helpful and very hard working and adapt to any environment quickly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/6/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/13/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Robin W. is a reference for Ranesha W. Relationship: Client
Taquesha S. is a reference for Ranesha W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ranesha W.
Ranesha W.
Gulfport, FL 33707
22

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now