JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Sharon H. Care Companion in Hernando, FL 34442

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Hernando, FL

  • Age 73
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

Hello, Thank you for taking time to look at my profile. I have been providing care for seniors about 5 years. I have a Home Health Care certificate , CPR certificte, and First Aid certificate. My last Senior care job was for a lovely lady who had mobility needs, home care needs, personal care needs and transportation requirements. I provide all of these requirements, as well as companionship, home safety, meal prep and security. I have additional experience working at a Senior facility for 3 years and provided care for Senior family members. I am flexable, reasonable and accommodating. Please contact me by text 407 230 7674 or phone 3524004458 , if I meet your needs. Thanks again Sharon

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/2/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Brenda D. is a reference for Sharon H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Sharon H.
Sharon H.
Hernando, FL 34442
73

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now