JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Karla S. Care Companion in Hollywood, FL 33024

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hollywood, FL

  • Age 18
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week
$900 per month

Karla’s Bio

be a caregiver is the best decision i have make soo fast, i love taking care of kids, is like an experience u learn something new eveyday! i love when they smilec when they get a little of love of me, it makes me a good caregiver because i have sooo much patience to teach kids how do something, i love playing with them, reading to them, tallking walking

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/11/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Karla S.
Karla S.
Hollywood, FL 33024
18

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week
$900 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now