JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Dejah W. Care Companion in Hollywood, FL 33024

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hollywood, FL

  • Age 18
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$12 per half day
$20 per full day
$110 per week
$400 per month

Dejah’s Bio

My Name Is Dejah Williams.
I love babies. I’m actually the go to babysitter for all of the babies in my family. Especially being I have 15 cousin. And I must brag and say im a great cook I love cooking and caring for those in need of my assistance. I actually plan on pursuing a nursing career in the near future. I’ve always had an Interest in medical assisting after my great grandmother was diagnosed with dementia & up until her last dats I cared for her.
I recently graduated high school June 2018 & I’m currently looking for a job that helps me in the near future of my nursing career in pediatrics.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/20/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Henri D. is a reference for Dejah W. Relationship: Family
Keion F. is a reference for Dejah W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Dejah W.
Dejah W.
Hollywood, FL 33024
18

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$12 per half day
$20 per full day
$110 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now