JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Kertu K. Care Companion in Hollywood, FL 33020

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Hollywood, FL

  • Age 38
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$75 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week

Kertu’s Bio

I am 33 years old female with extremely huge heart and compassion ability . I love to be friends with elderly much more than my own aged people cause elderly folks have always so much interesting stories to tell and teach. As well doing good and helping someone in need is my passion and biggest gift for myself it may sound selfish but that is the way it is :) I love to see people happy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • Russian
Jump to Top
Kertu K.
Kertu K.
Hollywood, FL 33020
38

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$75 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now