Sittercity Sign up
Susan M., Care Companion in Homosassa, FL 34446 with 10 years paid experience

Susan M. Care Companion in Homosassa, FL 34446

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Homosassa, FL

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per full day

Susan’s Bio

Suzzi's Senior Sitter's
 
We are a new business in the New Port Richey area & Port RIchey area.  We consist of college students who want flexible schedules.  Mainly law students who enjoy helping others. We have transportation and we are honest, reliable and loyal.  We are willing to do an array of odd jobs, just ask!  Feel free to email us!
suzziq1979 at gmail dot come
 
Thanks!
References avail uponrequest.  Along with background and drug testing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Susan M.
Susan M.
Homosassa, FL 34446
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now